You are here


Of course the association does not run automatically. In addition to all the committees that make 't Haasje a lively association, the board behind the scenes is also busy keeping the club running. Do you have questions for or about the board? Do not hesitate and contact secretaris [at]

President: Gian Oerlemans
Secretary: Daniel Sanders
Treasurer: Ids Biemans
Commissioner internal affairs: Luc Sillen
Commissioner competitions: Isa Stommels

An overview of former boards can be found here.